[AUDIO] JustMe (of Scribbling Idiots) - “The Prodigal” feat. Deacon The Villain (Produced by Deacon The Villain)

Posted 10 years, 4 weeks, 19 hours, 9 minutes ago

JustMe“The Prodigal” [Produced by Deacon The Villain] | DOWNLOAD: [SONG] [INSTR]

“The Prodigal” is the first song leaked from JustMe’s (of Scribbling Idiots) new solo album Tragedy & Dope. The album, due to drop 10.26.10, is completely produced by Deacon The Villain of CunninLynguists. Also, Deacon adds his signature flavor by singing the hooks on 5 out of 10 tracks.

Deacon produced this entire project while simultaneously working on Niggaz With Latitude (NWL), a collaborative project with Sheisty Khrist (who absolutely destroyed “Gun” from CunninLynguists’ Dirty Acres). NWL is predominantly produced by Deacon The Villain with additional production from Kno (of CunninLynguists) and Kokayi and is set for an early November release. More information coming soon!

JustMe (ft. Deacon The Villain) – “The Prodigal”
Produced by Deacon The Villain // Additional Guitar by Willie Eames

01. Tragedy & Dope
02. I Know
03. Serenity
04. The Truth and a Lie
05. Out of Context (ft. Sheisty Khrist)
06. Ups & Downs
07. Sexual Confessional
08. The Prodigal
09. Quitting Time
10. Wade