Natti (of CunninLynguists) - Still Motion [LP]

Posted 5 years, 9 months, 3 weeks, 45 minutes ago

Artwork by GodTail

Natti of CunninLynguists
Still Motion [LP]

01. Still Motion
02. Another Galaxy
03. Bright Lights Big City
04. All I Need
05. Remember This Night
06. Late Night Cruise
07. Just Like You
08. Pusherman
09. FilthyHard
10. G.O.R. (Gods of Rap)
11. Black Diamonds
12. Allegiance
13. Architecture
14. Underground Railroad

Featuring Freddie Gibbs, Sha Stimuli, Substantial and more.
Production from Kno & Deacon The Villain

Digital release: September 24th
CD Shipping: September 30th

Pre-Orders begin September 16th exclusively at