I’m pretty excited about this EP. Tone’s ear for talented artists is unrivaled, so I’m expecting this to be really dope.

Officially the first new artist for ‘Qunitic’. Exciting stuff.

CD’s released for a 6 track EP? Haven’t seen that much. Will be copping regardless.

Will definitely pre-order

Lets all get behind FJER on this one give her a good boost of confidence to keep blasting out great music.

^ I agree with Micka. I’ll be supporting this for sure. Only 4 days until the release.

Please login or sign up to comment

Forgot your password?

Not a member, yet? Join now


To request an account, please email chris@qn5.com with the username you’d like to use. Thanks!


Please login

Forgot your password?