[DOWNLOAD] CunninLynguists - Rose Azura Njano [LP] - Available Now

Posted 3 years, 3 weeks, 2 days, 22 hours, 1 minute ago

The best group in Hip Hop return with their 6th (!!!) studio album. CunninLynguists‘s Rose Azura Njano LP follows a main character named Rose, who’s afflicted with chromesthesia (a.k.a. synesthesia) and personifies “Black music in America and its history in pain, loss, hardships and socio-political movements.” If you’ve been following the series of connected EP’s that have been released this year, this album is the full culmination of the concept, complete with all of the bells and whistles, soulful lyricism and ridiculously lush production you’ve come to expect from a CL release.

1. “Red White & Blues” Feat. Jason Coffey
2. “Riot!”
3. “Red Bird”
4. “Violet (The Upper Room)”
5. “Gone” Feat. Trizz
6. “Any way the Wind Blows”
7. “Mr. Morganfield & Ms. Waters (A-Side)”
8. “Jimi & Andre (B-Side)”
9. “Hustler”
10. “Oh Honey” Feat. Farah Elle
11. “No Universe Without Harmony”
12. “Earth to Venus (Tiny Orange Star)”

And of course, new music, means a new tour as they kick things off in Europe with their HEARING COLORS TOUR to support the new album – [SEE DATES & GET TICKETS HERE]