[PRE-ORDER] CunninLynguists - ‘Oneirology’ (Shipping March 18th-22nd)

Posted 9 years, 7 months, 2 weeks, 6 days, 22 hours, 46 minutes ago

CunninLynguistsOneirology | 03.22.11 | [PRE-ORDER NOW] | Artwork by Lois van Baarle

CunninLynguists’ 5th studio album, Oneirology, is set for release on March 22nd 2011 via RBC Records and Bad Taste Records.

Pre-Order Limited to 500 pieces.


Disc One
01. Predormitum (Prologue)
02. Darkness (Dream On) f. Anna Wise of Sonnymoon
03. Phantasmata
04. Hard As They Come (Act I) f. Freddie Gibbs
05. Murder (Act II) f. Big K.R.I.T.
06. My Habit (I Haven’t Changed)
07. Get Ignorant
08. Shattered Dreams
09. Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night) f. Rick Warren
10. So As Not To Wake You (Interlude)
11. Enemies With Benefits f. Tonedeff
12. Looking Back f. Anna Wise of Sonnymoon
13. Dreams f. Tunji & B.J. The Chicago Kid
14. Hypnopomp (Epilogue) f. Bianca Spriggs
15. Embers

Disc Two
01. Predormitum (Prologue) Instrumental
02. Darkness (Dream On) Instrumental
03. Hard As They Come (Act I) Instrumental
04. Murder (Act II) Instrumental
05. My Habit (I Haven’t Changed) Instrumental
06. Get Ignorant Instrumental
07. Shattered Dreams Instrumental
08. Stars Shine Brightest (In The Darkest Of Night) Instrumental
09. Enemies With Benefits Instrumental
10. Looking Back Instrumental
11. Dreams Instrumental
12. Embers Instrumental


[Pre-Order @ CunninLynguists.com]