[VIDEO] Niggaz With Latitude (NWL) - “All Day”

Posted 9 years, 11 months, 4 days, 21 hours, 53 minutes ago

CREDITS: Video by: Deacon The Villain, Sheisty Khrist & Landon Antonetti

Deacon The Villain (of CunninLynguists) & Sheisty Khrist are back with another video teaser for their upcoming album, Niggaz With Latitude (NWL), along with an official tracklisting. The album will be released digitally on November 30th and is produced by Deacon the Villain with additional production by Kno (of CunninLynguists) & Kokayi. Teaser #3 also previews a new song from the LP.

Check out the first single “Satellites”, watch previous video teasers and pre-order the album @ Niggnorance.com

Deacon the Villain & Sheisty Khrist
Niggaz With Latitude (NWL)

01. Call of the Night (Intro)
02. Satellites
03. Brave New World
04. Rip The Guts
05. Chevrolet Doors (All Day, Every Day)
06. Niggaz for Sale (Interlude)
07. American Greed [produced by Kokayi]
08. Luther
09. Ascension
10. A Million Miles [produced by Kno]
11. Black Dog
12. Nobody Speaks
13. Final Call

[Noteworthy] Don’t forget to check out JustMe’s – Tragedy & Dope
(produced entirely by Deacon The Villain) // Available now @ Bandcamp.