close

Join the QN5 community

close

Please login

Forgot your password?

General Discussion What’s your occupation? What do you want to do?

Current: Service Center Trainer for HP
Dream Job: I wanted to be everything. I still do. Couldn’t decide….

Numonic said:

deStructuralized said:

Numonic said:I’m a Physical Therapist Assistant and in the process (in 3 years) of becoming a Physical Therapist.

small world!

Cool. Hey I think I used to talk to you on AIM several years back when QN5 had the old forum. I think it was you. You’re a huge Louis Logic fan (or at least used to be) right? I think it was you I was talking to.

Different person, I think! All good though

Where you going to school?

Currently an undergrad at UCLA, a political science major with a philosophy minor. Not sure what I want to do with it yet, but probably law.

deStructuralized said:

Numonic said:

deStructuralized said:

Numonic said:I’m a Physical Therapist Assistant and in the process (in 3 years) of becoming a Physical Therapist.

small world!

Cool. Hey I think I used to talk to you on AIM several years back when QN5 had the old forum. I think it was you. You’re a huge Louis Logic fan (or at least used to be) right? I think it was you I was talking to.

Different person, I think! All good though

Where you going to school?

I’m not in school for the DPT yet, applying to schools right now and plan to start next year. I just got my bachelor degree this summer. Wanted to go right in to grad school right after that but plans got changed and postponed a year. So I will not start the program until next year. I’m in New Jersey so I’m applying to all schools around here (NY, NYC, PA and maybe some in CT). Are you already in the DPT program? Also are you also a PTA?

I am an Ensign in the US Navy.

So far, it’s been absolutely amazing.

I’m in charge of a division of 20 people, ranging in age from 19-38.