Strange Journey Volume One by CunninLynguists · 2009


  1. Departure
  2. Nothing But Strangeness (feat. Looptroop Rockers & Hilltop Hoods)
  3. Lynguistics (Live In Stockholm)
  4. Move
  5. Inverse – Spark My Soul (feat. Substantial)
  6. Never Come Down (The Brownie Song)
  7. Hypnotized (feat. PackFM & Club Dub)
  8. Dance For Me (Remix)
  9. Mr. SOS – Die For You
  10. White Guy Mind Tricks
  11. Georgia (Remix) (feat. Killer Mike & Khujo Goodie)
  12. K.K.K.Y. (Remix) (feat. Skinny DeVille and Fishscales of Nappy Roots, Young Chu & Sheisty Khrist)
  13. Don’t Leave (When Winter Comes) (feat. Slug of Atmosphere)
  14. Tonedeff – The Distance
  15. Broken Van (Thinking Of You) (feat. Mac Lethal)
  16. Billy Joe’s Garage (To Be Continued)
  17. Nothing But Strangeness (Bonus Instrumental)
  18. Move (Bonus Instrumental)
  19. Spark My Soul (Bonus Instrumental)
  20. Never Come Down (Bonus Instrumental)
  21. Die For You (Bonus Instrumental)
  22. Don’t Leave (When The Winter Comes) (Bonus Instrumental)
  23. The Distance (Bonus Instrumental)
  24. Broken Van (Thinking of You) (Bonus Instrumental)

Tracks like “Nothing But Strangeness” and “Die for You” bop along with musical energy usually not reserved for hip-hop… It’s just really invigorating and, sure, intimidating to hear a guy work samples so eloquently… [Kno] is on a new evolutionary level of hip-hop production. -Nodima on

If this is what they left on the cutting room floor though… It just requires a HOLY SHIT! A lot of artists can go a lifetime without ever so much as touching some of these songs. -Rayhzel on


To request an account, please email with the username you’d like to use. Thanks!


Please login

Forgot your password?